Honorary Chairman
Claude Janssen
Andreas Jacobs
Member of the Board
Jacobs Holding AG
Claude Rameau
Emeritus Professor of Decision Sciences, INSEAD; Former Dean, INSEAD
Jolyon Barker
Chairman, Audit, Finance & Risk Committee, INSEAD; Global Leader, Clients & Industries, Deloitte MCS Limited
Rémy Best
President, Fondation Mondiale INSEAD; Chairman, INSEAD Campaign Board; Managing Partner, Pictet & Cie
Karen Fawcett
CEO, Retail Banking for Standard Chartered Bank
Deepak Gupta
Chairman, Nominations Committee, INSEAD; Founder and Chairman, Denita Group of Companies
François Hériard Dubreuil
President, Fondation INSEAD; Chairman, Orpar; Chairman, Rémy Cointreau
Emma Goltz
Chair, INSEAD Alumni Fund
André Hoffmann
Non-Executive Vice-President, Roche Holdings Ltd; Non-Executive Vice-President, Givaudan SA
Philippe Houzé
President, INSEAD France Council; Executive Chairman, Galeries Lafayette Group
Sadia Khan
President, INSEAD Alumni Association; CEO, Selar Enterprises
Daniel Labrecque
Chairman, International Council, INSEAD; Founder and CEO, DNA Capital
Daniel Lalonde
President and CEO, SMCP
Christina Law
Group President, Asia and Latin America, General Mills
Frédéric Lemoine
Former Chairman of the Executive Board, Wendel Group
Leonidas Los
Shipbroker, Trimarine Shipping Company
Michael Pragnell
Founder, CEO Syngenta AG
R. Todd Ruppert
Founder and CEO, Ruppert International Inc
Mika Salmi
Chair, Remuneration Committee, INSEAD; Board Director, CreativeLIVE, Inc
Mirjam Staub-Bisang
Chair, Endowment Management Committee, INSEAD; President, INSEAD Switzerland Council; CEO and Co- Founder, Independent Capital Group AG
Gary Wang
Founder, Light Chaser Animation Studio
Permanent Invitees
Ilian Mihov
Dean, INSEAD; Professor of Economics, INSEAD; The Rausing Chaired Professor of Economic and Business Transformation, INSEAD
Laurence Capron
Professor of Strategy, INSEAD; The Paul Desmarais Chaired Professor of Partnership and Active Ownership, INSEAD
Charles Galunic
Professor of Organisational Behaviour, INSEAD; The Aviva Chaired Professor of Leadership and Responsibility, INSEAD
Brigit Soccard
Executive Assistant to the Chief Communications Officer and Communications Department, INSEAD